Guitar Lesson: Barry Harris Ideas (link to free PDF in comments)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

📝 Free PDF: https://leadcatpress.com/drop-2-practice-ideas
📺 Full Lesson Video: https://youtu.be/wkL5p8DaGH0

About Susan Palmer:
🔸 Guitar Instructor at Seattle University 2006-2018
🔸 Author of “The Guitar Lesson Companion” method books
🔸 Taught at University of Washington Jazz Camp 2018-2019
🔸 Created & Taught Workshops at Cornish College: 2010-2015

⇢ Take Online Lessons with Susan Palmer ⇢ https://leadcatpress.com/take-lessons

📺 Index of YouTube Videos: https://leadcatpress.com/youtube-guitar-video-index

🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴

WHAT ABOUT THE BOOKS?
✅ Lyle Brewer, Faculty at Berklee College of Music: If you’re interested in learning how to play guitar in a way that would get you ready for music school or if you’re a guitar teacher looking for a book for your students, I can’t recommend her book enough.
✅ Steven Kirby, Faculty at Berklee College of Music: Susan Palmer has created a carefully crafted book for guitar students who want to learn to read and also develop fundamental chord and scale vocabulary that prepares them for playing contemporary styles.

📚The Guitar Lesson Companion, Volume One: https://leadcatpress.com/the-guitarlesson-companion-volume-one
📚 The Guitar Lesson Companion, Volume Two: https://leadcatpress.com/the-guitarlesson-companion-volume-two

🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴

🆓 5 YEAR ONLINE GUITAR COURSE:
I based this course off of my two guitar method books and the syllabus I used at Seattle University, where I was an Adjunct Professor from 2006-18. Thousands of guitarists use “The Guitar Lesson Companion” method books worldwide, and although you will need to get a book to work through the course, the course is free. Why? I want to make music education more accessible. There are no short cuts but you will find a clear, effective, and modern approach to learning the fundamentals of music.

WEEKLY LESSON GUIDES FOR EACH YEAR:
🎸 Year One: https://leadcatpress.com/year-one-guitar-course
🎸 Year Two: https://leadcatpress.com/year-two-guitar-course
🎸 Year Three: https://leadcatpress.com/year-three-guitar-course
🎸 Year Four: https://leadcatpress.com/year-four-guitar-course
🎸 Year Five: https://leadcatpress.com/year-five-guitar-course

🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴 🔴

▶️ INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/theguitarplayer
▶️ GEAR & BOOKS: http://www.amazon.com/shop/leadcatpress
▶️ TRUEFIRE: https://leadcatpress.com/the-best-truefire-courses

Thank You!
Susan Palmer of Lead Cat Press
http://www.LeadCatPress.com

Comments

Write a comment

*

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.

Gitaarles Nemen